Board of Directors

HospiceCare of the Piedmont has a twenty member local volunteer board of directors.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Rhonda McGinnis, Chairperson
Ron Millender, Past Chairman
Joyce Boone, Vice Chairman
Chuck Graves, Secretary
Laurie Smith, Treasurer
K. Jack Parham, M.D., Board Member Emeritus
Nancy Corley, Executive Director, Ex-Officio

Nicholas Beasley
Judy Bourne
Michael Bryant, MD
Joe Chandler
Martha Dunlap
Jim Firmin
Mark Gebicke
Monica Kelly
Greg Mappin, MD
Kim Holmes Moody
Joy Steverson
Andy Timmerman
Angela Tinkler
Emmie Turner

Published by:  
Posted in:  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *